Virginia Sportsmedicine Institute

Call Now For An Appointment

703-525-2200

 

PT In McLean and Arlington!

Virginia Sportsmedicine Institute in McLean

Our McLean PT office is now open
call 703-525-5542 for appointments

1499 Chain Bridge Road Suite 101
McLean Professional Park
McLean, Virginia 22101

Maps & Directions

Maps & Directions to Orthopaedic Surgeon in Arlington Virginia

We’re located at:

1715 North George Mason Dr.
Medical Offices C
Suite 504
Arlington Virginia 22205

Phone: 703-525-2200
Fax: 703-522-2603

Monday-Thurs / 8:00am - 5pm
Friday / 8:00am - 4pm

Connect With Us

Like Us On Facebook

LIKE us on Facebook!


Follow Us on Twitter

Follow us on Twitter!


Subscribe to our YouTube Page

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel!


Read Our Blog

Visit our Blog!


Google Reviews

Review us on Google


Read Our Yelp Reviews

Review us on Yelp!


Our Staff

Lily - Dr. Nirschl Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 Ext. 102
DrNirschl@nirschlorthopaedic.com











Theresa - Dr. Ochiai Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 Ext. 104
DrOchiai@nirschlorthopaedic.com











Sevena - Dr. Wellborn Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 Ext. 100
DrWellborn@nirschlorthopaedic.com











Bri - Dr. Root's Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 Ext. 120
DrRoot@nirschlorthopaedic.com












Joan - Dr. Paik's Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 ext. 103
DrPaik@nirschlorthopaedic.com












Christina - Surgical Coordinator

703-525-2200 Ext. 116
Surgery@NirschlOrthopaedic.com











Shane - Radiographer













Kay Dean - Chief Radiographer














Sharon Goldman - Marketing Director

SGoldman@nirschlorthopaedic.com






Rob Nirschl

Rob Nirschl - Practice Administrator

RNirschl@nirschlorthopaedic.com



Contact Us - 703-525-2200

Where Does It Hurt?