Our Staff

/Our Staff
Our Staff 2018-02-25T20:24:40+00:00

Lily – Dr. Nirschl Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 Ext. 102
DrNirschl@nirschlorthopaedic.com

 

 

 


 

Theresa – Dr. Ochiai Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 Ext. 104
DrOchiai@nirschlorthopaedic.com

 

 

 


 

Sevena – Dr. Wellborn Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 Ext. 100
DrWellborn@nirschlorthopaedic.com

 

 

 


 

Bri – Dr. Root’s Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 Ext. 120
DrRoot@nirschlorthopaedic.com

 

 

 


 

Joan – Dr. Paik’s Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 ext. 103
DrPaik@nirschlorthopaedic.com

 

 

 


 

Melisa – Administrative Assistant

703-525-2200 ext. 101
NOC@nirschlorthopaedic.com

 

 

 


 

 

Mary – Surgical Coordinator

703-525-2200 Ext. 116
Surgery@NirschlOrthopaedic.com

 

 

 


 

Laurie – X-Ray Tech

 

 

 

 

 


 

Kay Dean – Chief Radiographer

 

 

 

 

 


 

Rob Nirschl

Rob Nirschl – Practice Administrator

703-525-5542 Ext. 202
RNirschl@nirschlorthopaedic.com